Spreading Rays of Hope…a hat at a time

A new friend to us, Donna from Huntsville, Alabama sent these knitted goodies for our babies in the NICU.

donna-al

Donna’s card reads:

I was excited to find a place to send my baby hats.  I enjoy knitting for relaxation but want my hats to go for a worthy cause.  I appreciate what you do and would love to contribute.

We are so grateful you found us, Donna!  We will include these adorable hats in our next NICU delivery, which will occur soon.  On a side note, my family and I will be making our first visit to Alabama soon and Huntsville is on our itinerary. What a small world!

Thank you so much!
~Pali

 

Comments on: "Gifts from Donna in Alabama" (2)

  1. they are beautiful

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

