Spreading Hope…a hat at a time.

I knitted these 2 baby hats on the loom a few weeks ago but am just now able to show them to you.

jaz-2016

These hats will keep 2 babies in the NICU warm, which is important to their survival –something I just learned when we spoke to Cindy,who is traveling to Guatemala.

I enjoy loom knitting, but really can’t make as many hats as I’d like to– as school is my main focus.

These will be included in our next delivery, which makes me very proud!
~Jazlyn

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

