Spreading Hope…a hat at a time.

Gifts from Texas

 

We met a new friend, Cindy from Ft. Worth, Texas who sent us such beautiful hats!  Her hats include footballs, sock monkeys, minions and Cat in the Hat!

cindy

Cindy sent 42 beautifully made hats that will bring hope and smiles.  She included a card, that reads:

I found your organization on Pinterest and I’m hoping you can use these hats.  My dad was really sick so while Is pent time with him, I made them.  Shortly after that, I received an email from my local children’s hospital that they were NO longer accepting hats.  They are now purchasing them.

Please accept these, I’m sure you can share them with someone who needs them.

catinthehat

We most definitely will send these out to our local children’s hospital in the near future!   We are so grateful you found us and reached out to us with your generous gifts!

Thank you so much!
~Pali

 

Comments on: "Gifts from Texas" (8)

  1. just adorable!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Those hats are super cute! I’m so glad she “found” you! 🙂 Have a wonderful week!

    Like

  3. Wow that is a bunch of love right there! Warm sweet love! ❤ So beautiful! I love all the little designs everyone makes with these! 😀 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Reblogged this on Show An~Tell Me About It! and commented:
    One more this really touched my heart today! I love itty bitty ones and what she’s going to touch mommy’s and daddy’s heart for their little ones! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

