Spreading Rays of Hope…a hat at a time

Sweet and Simple

green

I just finished a quick hat on the loom with a sweet & simple crocheted flower.  I constantly strive to improve my flower crocheting skills and was impressed with how easy this little flower actually was.  Sometimes you just need to create,  in order for to release more creative energy, and that’s exactly what I am hoping this hat does for me.

I hope that this pretty little  hat will bring a cancer warrior hope and smiles!
~Pali

Comments on: "Sweet and Simple" (2)

  1. What a lovely labor of love! I love knitting! I’ve been knitting my nephew a blanket I need to finish that! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

