Spreading Hope…a hat at a time.

We received some absolutely gorgeous donations from Nancy. We are so thankful to have her as one of our hat-makers. We have her work pictured below.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Nancy created these Santa hats for our Christmas drive. We were so happy to see that our friends responded to our call for help to create as many Christmas hats as we could to celebrate the season this year.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Nancy made these hats hoping that maybe a set of twins would receive them. She has twins in her family and she thinks that these beautiful hats would really make twin girls happy.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

These hats are super cute and I think that Nancy has a gift for color. I love this color combination and I plan to make a few hats just like these myself.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is another beautiful Christmas inspired hat. I really love the little red pieces of yarn she sewed into the white. I think it just adds wonderful character to the hats.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This hat is a wonderful hat for boys. I really have a hard time finding colors I think will be good for boys and I think Nancy found the perfect colors. I really love how this hat came out.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This final hat is a beautiful Fall inspired hat and I think that it will make a cancer warrior very happy. We love all of these hats and can’t wait to donate them and get pictures of those children who receive them. Thank you again Nancy for supporting our cause. It is greatly appreciated.
~Vanessa

Comments on: "Nancy’s Creations" (2)

  1. Spreading Rays of Hope…with Nancy, many hats at a time ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

