Spreading Hope…a hat at a time.

Simply Beautiful

tealpurplflwr

Sometimes a simple hat with a  beautiful embellishment is all that is needed.  After challenging myself with characters and complex embellishments, sometimes I need to unwind and whip out something that I don’t have to think about- just let my fingers do their thing!  Then I am good to go for another challenging hat.  This flower was crocheted and I tried to follow a free pattern online, but ended up making it my own (translate- making errors).

Though simple, I think it’s beautiful, and I hope that a young girl who is fighting cancer will like it and wear it.
~Pali

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

