Spreading Hope…a hat at a time.

http://allnightknitter.files.wordpress.com/2013/05/super-sweet-blogging-award21w6451.jpgSuper Sweet Blogging Award

We are honored, truly overwhelmed to receive this.  All Night Knitter  thought of us, and we are blessed to have connected with her. We are very grateful….

So the rules for this award are:
1. Thank the Super Sweet Blogger that nominated you.
2. Answer 5 Super Sweet questions.
3. Include the Super Sweet Blogging Award in your blog post
4. Nominate a baker’s dozen (13) other deserving bloggers.
5. Notify your Super Sweet nominees on their blog.

– THE 5 SUPER SWEET QUESTIONS –

1 – Cookies or Cake?
-Both: Homemade Cookies

2 – Chocolate or Vanilla?
-Pali: Chocolate
-Vanessa: Vanilla

3 – Favorite Sweet Treat?
– Both:Banana Pudding or Banana Cream Pie

4 – When Do You Crave Sweet Things The Most?
– Pali:When I am awake
-Vanessa: Morning

5 – Sweet Nick Name?
-Pali: Pumkin or Charlie (nicknames my mother called me when I was young)
-Vanessa: Nestle

The rules call for 13 nominees, but I am going to cheat a little and nominate 10 blogs that we feel deserve this Award :
(listed in Alphabetical Order)

365 Reasons to Smile

365 Wings of Hope

Blessings though raindrops

Homestead Ministries

Hours of Gratitude

Katerina’s Gift

Mairead’s Blog

Maxima

Sandra Bennett- author of Gingerbread Aliens

Year of Kindness

Congratulations!   There are so many blogs we follow and enjoy reading, some providing inspiration, some providing food for thought and others- humor.  We could nominate many more, but the  yarn is screaming at me to get off the computer!  🙂

~Pali

Comments on: "The Super Sweet Blogging Award" (7)

  1. Well!! I am so pleased and honored!! Thank you so so much Dear Hearts! That is a blessing and made my day! May God richly bless you Pali & Vanessa!

    Like

  2. helensamia said:

    Congratulations.. Wish I could eat the picture!!!

    Like

  3. sandrabennett said:

    I’d like to add my heartfelf thankyou for passing on this award. I only found your wonderful blog in recent weeks and truely love all the hard work you are doing. I enjoy seeing the wonderful new hats and the happy litle faces wearing them. So glad you can brighten a childs day in such a small kind way. 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment