Spreading Hope…a hat at a time.

cottoncandyI made these wonderful cotton candy hats for NICU babies. I had originally purchased the yarn to make a hat for my nephew and seeing as I had a lot of yarn left over I just kept knitting the hats until it was finished. I really love this yarn as it is so soft and really does look like cotton candy. I have been trying to create a lot of character hats lately so it was nice to make simple easy hats for a change. It gave my fingers a break.
~Vanessa

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

