Spreading Hope…a hat at a time.

purples

I finally finished the purple HomeSpun yarn that I bought a while ago. I am so excited that I finally finished all of it. I originally purchased it to make a blanket but decided that I could make a lot more hats with it than blankets. I am not sure exactly how many hats that it made but it is a lot. I think that i will stay far away fro this color for a while. I had a little bit left over from each skein that I will make flowers with to place on hats that we make in the future. The hats were made with the standard e-wrap method and I let the brim roll on its own. I hope that these hats bring big smiles in our next shipment.
~Vanessa

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

