Spreading Hope…a hat at a time.

Falling Leaves

I had this yarn in my stash at home and in an effort to justify buying more yarn to begin Christmas hats, I “should” use what I already have first.  This yarn is really easy to work with and very soft, and probably my favorite.  It’s Loops & Threads Country Loom, and I think the color is Falling Leaves.  The colors are reds and brown hues, which really represent its name.  One of the hats have a garter stitch for a brim to prevent rolling and the other hat has a regular e-wrapped brim.  Both hats are e-wrapped after the brim.

These will be included in the adult hat delivery today.  I hope these hats are fancied and keep the recipients warm and comfortable.
~Pali

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

