Spreading Hope…a hat at a time.

NICU Purples

Since I had so much of this pretty purple yarn I decided that it would be nice to make a few for the NICU babies rather than more for the adults. These were just so easy to make each one took about 15 minutes to create. I am hoping that I can use the rest of this beautiful yarn up by this weekend so that I can buy more colors. I hope that these inspire people to join our looming group so that we can help more and more babies and Chemo Warriors.
~Vanessa

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

