Spreading Rays of Hope…a hat at a time

I made these 8 lovely hats pictured above for our NICU drop that is coming up at the end of September. I am trying to make sure that for every girl hat I make I also make a boy hat to keep our numbers even. To create these hats, I used the standard loom, leaving the brim to roll on its own so that the hat length can easily be adjusted by the NICU nurses for the babies. I absolutely think that it is time to start some Halloween style hats to get in to October so look for soon to be posted Halloween styles.
~Vanessa

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

